Founding Yes bassist and vocalist Chris Squire has died after a battle with leukemia.
Eddie Van Halen has some harsh words for David Lee Roth just as Van Halen are preparing to head on tour.
With a new album on the way, Motorhead are preparing to head out on tour in support of the effort.
The heavy metal unit will release their next album later this year.
The first single from Iron Maiden's upcoming album 'The Book of Souls' will be released this August.