Joe Lynn Turner

Joe Lynn Turner Fronts New Rock Supergroup on Rated X’s “This is Who I Am”
Submit to StumbleUpon Share

Comprised of lead vocalist Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow, Deep Purple, Yngwie Malmsteen), guitarist Karl Cochran (Ace Frehley, Nuclear Assault), bassist Tony Franklin (The Firm, Whitesnake), and drummer Carmine Appice (King Kobra, Ozzy Osbourne), Rated X are one of the latest all-star collaborations to find their way onto the music scene, and currently preparing for the release of their self-titled debut album due for release on November 11 via Frontiers.

Read and Discuss ➡

Posted in: News, Songs, Videos
Filed Under: , , , ,

Joe Lynn Turner Believes a Rainbow Reunion is “Very Possible”
Submit to StumbleUpon Share

Something that was apparently supposed to be kept on the down low, Joe Lynn Turner recently revealed that there has been talks for Rainbow to reunite at some point in the near future. During a recent conversation with Greece-based online publication Rock Overdose, Turner described the idea of a Rainbow reunion as being “very possible,” before quickly adding that he’s “not supposed to talk about it.”

Read and Discuss ➡

Posted in: News
Filed Under: ,

Stay Connected With Music Enthusiast
Want to stay updated with the latest music news? Connect with Music Enthusiast Magazine via our social media sites!

Follow Me