Rock supergroup Sweet & Lynch – featuring members of Stryper, Dokken, Megadeth and Whitesnake prominence – will ride again this November with their second album. ‘Unified’ is set for release on November 10 via Frontiers and the lead single, “Promised Land,” is now available for streaming.

The band’s lineup features vocalist Michael Sweet of Stryper, iconic guitarist George Lynch (Dokken, Lynch Mob, KXM), bassist James LoMenzo (Megadeth, White Lion, Black Label Society) and drummer Brian Tichy (The Dead Daisies, Whitesnake).

Says Sweet: “George and I couldn’t be more excited about this album! We’ve worked very hard to bring you the best of both worlds — a throwback of the chart-topping Stryper/Dokken days yet with a modern production that fits right in with anything out there now in the rock world today.

“We couldn’t be more proud than to be working with Brian Tichy and James LoMenzo again as they are the best rhythm section you’ll ever hear. If you liked Sweet & Lynch I, you’re going to love ‘Unified’.”

Sweet & Lynch, ‘Unified’ Track Listing:

01. Promised Land
02. Walk
03. Afterlife
04. Make Your Mark
05. Tried & True
06. Unified
07. Find Your Way
08. Heart Of Fire
09. Bridge Of Broken Lies
10. Better Man
11. Live To Die

Next: Michael Sweet Talks Sweet & Lynch, Boston + Van Halen