Krokus 2

Krokus have announced they will release their first live album in more than ten years later this month.

The renowned rock group, who are well known for such memorable hits as “Screaming in the Night” and “Midnite Maniac,” will release their new live album later this March. ‘Long Stick Goes Boom – Live From Da House of Rust’ will be made available first in Switzerland on March 21st. The album will be made available to the rest of Europe on March 24th, and will be released in North America on April 22nd.

“For those of you that could not make it to one of the shows last year, here is the next best thing: new Krokus live CD,” says Krokus. For those Krokus fans who live in North America and feel somewhat discouraged after reading the gap in release dates, the band already has something special in store. “U.S./Canadian residents can look forward to a bundle pre-order that also includes a one-of-a-kind t-shirt and a sticker.”

To see the full track listing for ‘Live From Da House of Rust,’ see below. Krokus most recently issued their seventeenth studio album ‘Dirty Dynamite‘ in 2012. In other news, the band’s music video for “Dog Song” was named the number one music video in our rundown of the most entertaining music videos of 2013.

‘Long Stick Goes Boom – Live From Da House Of Rust’ Track Listing:

01. Long Stick Goes Boom
02. Hallelujah Rock’n’Roll
03. Go Baby Go
04. American Woman
05. Tokyo Nights
06. Fire
07. Medley: Rock City / Better Than Sex / Dog Song
08. Screaming In The Night
09. Hellraiser
10. Bedside Radio
11. Easy Rocker
12. Heatstrokes
13. Live For The Action
14. Hoodoo Woman